Faculty and Staff

Staff and Faculty of the ITT Department
Last Name First Name Position Email Phone
Hruby Tera Administrative Assistant thruby@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4757
Lemmer Dave Automotive Faculty / Program Coordinator dlemmer@santarosa.edu (707) 535-3772
Adelman Paul Automotive Instructor padelman@santarosa.edu (707) 535-3779
Ebner Andrew Automotive Instructor aebner@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4227
Miller Bob Automotive Instructor rmiller@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4227
Norton Clifford Automotive Instructor cnorton@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4404
Roman - Medina Juan Automotive Instructor jromanmedina@santarosa.edu
Sanguinetti Richard Automotive Instructor rsanguinetti@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4358
Yoast Dave Automotive Tool Room Tech dyoast@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4495
Kosten Jesse Diesel Faculty / Program Coordinator / Department Chair jkosten@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2601
Davis Rick ITT Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant fdavis@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4496
McCracken William Machine Tool Faculty / Program Coordinator wmccracken@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4488
Parker Jimmy Machine Tool Instructor jparker2@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4757
Riley Eileen Machine Tool Instructor eriley@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354
Aschwanden Daniel Welding Faculty / Program Coordinator daschwanden@santarosa.edu 707-527-4379
Diaz Chris Welding Instructor cdiaz@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354
Hong Tom Welding Instructor thong@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354
Williams Eric Welding Instructor ewilliams2@santarosa.edu