Faculty and Staff

Staff and Faculty of the ITT Department
Last Name First Name Position Email Phone
Adelman Paul Automotive Instructor padelman@santarosa.edu (707) 535-3779
Diaz Chris Welding Instructor cdiaz@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354
Ebner Andrew Automotive Instructor aebner@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4227
Fleming Sean Automotive Instructor sfleming@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4227
Kosten Jesse Diesel Faculty / Program Coordinator / Department Chair jkosten@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2601
Hong Tom Welding Instructor thong@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354
Hruby Tera Administrative Assistant thruby@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4757
Davis Rick ITT Science Laboratory Instructional Assistant fdavis@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4496
Lemmer Dave Automotive Faculty / Program Coordinator dlemmer@santarosa.edu (707) 535-3772
McCracken William Machine Tool Faculty / Program Coordinator wmccracken@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4488
Parker Jimmy Machine Tool / Adjunct Faculty jparker2@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4757
Williams Eric Welding Instructor ewilliams2@santarosa.edu
Roman - Medina Juan Automotive Instructor jromanmedina@santarosa.edu
Miller Bob Automotive Instructor rmiller@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4227
Norton Clifford Automotive Faculty (Retired 2019) cnorton@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4404
Riley Eileen Machine Tool Instructor eriley@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354
Ristad Ed Automotive Instructor eristad@santarosa.edu (707) 535-3779
Sanguinetti Richard Automotive Instructor rsanguinetti@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4358
Whitaker Ben Welding Faculty/Program Coordinator bwhitaker@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4379
Yoast Dave Automotive Tool Room Tech dyoast@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4495