Faculty and Staff

Staff and Faculty of the ITT Department
Last Name First Name Position Email Phone
Hruby Tera Administrative Assistant thruby@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4757
McCracken Bill Advanced Manufacturing Technology Faculty / Program Coordinator wmccracken@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4488
Nelson Rick Advanced Manufacturing Technology Instructor rnelson2@santarosa.edu
Parker Jimmy Advanced Manufacturing Technology Instructor jparker2@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4757
Ebner Andrew Automotive Faculty aebner@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4227
Lemmer Dave Automotive Faculty / Program Coordinator dlemmer@santarosa.edu (707) 535-3772
Adelman Paul Automotive Instructor padelman@santarosa.edu (707) 535-3779
Norton Clifford Automotive Instructor cnorton@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4404
Roman - Medina Juan Automotive Instructor jromanmedina@santarosa.edu
Sanguinetti Richard Automotive Instructor rsanguinetti@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4358
Yoast Dave Automotive Tool Room Tech dyoast@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4495
Kosten Jesse Diesel Faculty / Program Coordinator / Department Chair jkosten@santarosa.edu (707) 522-2601
Gutsch Tom Welding Faculty tgutsch@santarosa.edu 707-527-4358
Aschwanden Daniel Welding Faculty / Program Coordinator daschwanden@santarosa.edu 707-527-4379
Diaz Chris Welding Instructor cdiaz@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354
Dunn Jake Welding Instructor jdunn@santarosa.edu
Hong Tom Welding Instructor thong@santarosa.edu (707) 527-4354